I apologize for not blogging much lately…..

Hello everyone,

I apologize for not blogging much lately.  As you may remember I had knee surgery and have been taking time to heal.

Also, I moved back to Louisiana to give myself some much-needed rest.

So keep checking back.

Thanks for your patience,

Gary

About Gary Bolyer Fine Art

I am a New York City-based landscape artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I apologize for not blogging much lately…..

  1. Lori says:

    Take good care of yourself…..and hope your healing process goes quicker than you thought it might have!!

  2. No worries, Gary…
    It can be a painful surgery, and the best medicine is to rest and allow the knee to heal!
    Take care,
    Sonsoles

  3. betsy gordon says:

    Did you have a knee replacement Gary?

  4. I can relate.I had surgery 2 years ago.I hope you have a full recovery.I did not and it has impacted my ability to paint out of doors.Happy holidays and take it easy.

  5. Russ Fllnt says:

    Knees are important. You walk on them and use them to exercise and surgery recovery very uncomfortable. Please take care!

Leave a Reply

