Are You Becoming Your Own WordPress and Internet Marketing Expert?

Are you becoming your own internet marketing expert?  Are you researching and learning everything you can about how to grow your WordPress blog?

Last night I attended a WordPress Meetup group in Brooklyn.  There was about 50 people in attendance and the conversations and lectures were very informative.  There were lots of internet and WordPress designers and developers eager to share what they knew.  And there was some very delicious NYC pizza.  Who could ask for more?

I will certainly be going back to this group which meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month.

So this is what I am doing to grow my understanding of marketing on the internet.

But the big question I have for you is:  What are you doing?

Are you becoming your own expert?  You should.  Your competitors probably are.

My suggestion is to read everything you can in the library and the bookstore.

Find some experts and pick their brains.  They will talk to you all day because they love to talk about the internet.

Let me know in the comments what you are doing.

About Gary Bolyer Fine Art

I am a New York City-based landscape artist.
This entry was posted in Art Business Success and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are You Becoming Your Own WordPress and Internet Marketing Expert?

  1. I’m teaching myself code and HTML slowly but surely. WordPress offer very good on line tutorials. I’m with you in thinking that one needs to become expert in today’s technology.

Leave a Reply

